‘Nothing But The Blues’ 18th August 2021 Steve Jessney

Playlist includes: Freddie King, Christone Kingfish Ingram (new album), Lightnin Hopkins and Thunder Smith, Altered Five Blues Band (new album), The Roadside Bandits (new single), Hans van Lier Project (new track), Guitar Shorty, J J Grey and Mofro, Roomful of Blues, Coco Montoya, Electro Blues Society and Boo Boo Davis (new track), Robben Ford (new album)

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App