‘Nothing But The Blues’ 17th April 2019 Steve Jessney

Playlist includes: Tedeschi Trucks Band, (new album), Johnny Winter, Big Bill Broonzy, Stephen Dale Petit (single from new album), Savoy Brown (new album), Joanne Shaw Taylor (new album), Ally Venable (new album), Big Daddy Wilson (new album), Gary Clark Jn, Albert Collins, Erja Lyytinen (new album), Rory Gallagher (track from forthcoming new album), John McLaughlin and The 4th Dimension

Share | Download(Loading)